Welcome to Heather Littlefield Photography

Hello everyone, and welcome to my photography blog!  I figured I would make this in place of a website for now.  Here you will find my pricing and info, as well as specials and deals.  I will also post about my photo sessions with a few samples from each!  You can still find those photos on Facebook as well, but here I can go into a bit more detail.  The page is still a bit under construction, but stay tuned for updates and upgrades!

Thanks,

Heather

Leave a Reply

