The Zacklys – Live at The Farm Bar & Grille, Essex, MA

The Zacklys are a band out of the North Shore, and my Dad just happens to be one of the band members. They are a lot of fun, and they play great music.  They played last Saturday at The Farm in Essex, MA, and of course I was there, camera in hand.  I also got to try out my new mini softbox I bought for my flash.  Needless to say, it’s AWESOME!

From L-R- Pat Runne, John Cotti, Phil Morris
Joe Gentile on percussion!
Pat claims he has nowhere else to hold his train whistle.
You’d think he’d learn after I’ve taken this picture more than once!
Your beer glass can also double as a slide.  Who knew?
You also can’t play a gig without the mic stand beer holder attachment.

This was a very fun night with friends and familly, and we hope the Zacklys play here again soon!

To see the full album of photos, click here!
Leave a Reply

