Christopher – Holiday 2011 Portraits

My first Holiday photo client found me on Facebook, through a friend after I took his daughter’s baby photos.  Our original session date was snowed out on Halloween weekend.  Gotta love New England weather!  It all worked out, because a week later we had beautiful fall weather for her son Christopher’s portraits.  They chose to have their session at their lovely home.  Christopher is a very sweet boy, and I had a lot of fun!  We took some formal portraits, and then played around the back yard and the house to capture Christopher having fun in his natural environment.


Christopher was great during his session, and his mom loves all of the photos!  I couldn’t be happier.  I love happy clients! 🙂

Leave a Reply

