The Weekly Dog Walk 11-13-11

My dad and his buddies get together almost every Sunday for a big dog walk.  It’s different people/dogs every week, but it’s always chaotic and fun!  I went along a few years ago and did a shoot with them, but now that I have my shiny new camera, my Dad asked for some new pictures.  I actually managed to get myself up at 7am on a Sunday morning, even while sick and recovering from a cold.  I got a lot of great shots, and plan to go again sometime.

            

These are just a few of the great pictures I was able to capture.  To check out the whole album, go here.
Leave a Reply

