The Morris Family – Christmas 2011 Portraits

After the dog walk, I headed home and got ready to go to a portrait shoot.  I took pictures of my cousin and his family for their Holiday cards.  He and his father are lobstermen up in Rockport, MA.  They don’t live far, but I don’t see them too often, but I should!  Hopefully this summer we can change that, as they want me to come back to do a documentary style shoot on their lobster boats!  Anyway, I had a lot of fun reconnecting with family, and taking some great pictures of them and their adorable kids.

I got some great shots, but of course, getting 3 young kids to look at you at the same time, and remain happy is no easy task!
Leave a Reply

