Monthly Custom Photography Specials

I have decided for this year, I am going to run a special every month on different types of photo shoots.  I’m still looking to expand my portfolio, so you can score a great deal on custom photography, and I get to build my resume.  It’s a win win!

Stay tuned to my blog and Facebook page (and hopefully soon, website) for details on each month’s special deal.  The deal must be booked (and deposited on) sometime during the month of that special, but the shoot date can be any time in 2012.  That being said, I can also provide gift certificates as well, which, when bought in full during the special month, can be redeemed at any time during 2012!  Custom photography can make a great gift!

To start off for January, my first monthly special deal is on Baby’s First year photography packages.
Check it out!  Click on the picture to enlarge it to it’s actual size if it’s difficult to read.

If interested, I can also build a package to include maternity, and/or newborn.  Please E-mail me for more details!

Leave a Reply

