Movin’ on Up!

I am pleased to announce that I was finally able to add a portable backdrop system to my photo equipment arsenal! It should arrive tomorrow, just in time for my first photo shoots of 2012 this weekend.  I now have more flexibility when doing in home shoots, especially during the colder months.  I can bring the studio to you!  It will also allow me to be more creative with sets and props.  Stay tuned for some samples from this coming weekend’s shoots to see the new backdrop in action!

Leave a Reply

