More new equipment = even better photos!

I’m excited once again to announce new equipment added to my arsenal. For an early Valentine’s gift, my wonderful husband took me into the photo store and I picked up some photo lights and a light tent! They are a great starting point for lighting until I can break into the bigger and better, but they will definitely add more depth to portraits. Paired with the portable backdrop, they are going to be a great combo!

The light tent serves a bit different of a purpose, but it will allow me to expand my capabilities.  It’s geared more towards product photography, delivering a nice balanced light on the product.  This is great for web or print catalog photos.

I am excited to offer these new options for clients and to make your photos better and better!

Leave a Reply

