Photo Contests!

I am working on a way to run a photo contest through my blog since it’s apparently against the rules to have people “like” photos on Facebook pages.  I’d rather not risk it and get caught and/or lose my page.  I think I have it all figured out, so stay tuned and within the next few days, I will create a new page on the blog and have all of the information there.  The prize will be a free photo session that goes with the theme of the contest.  I’ll be looking forward to lots of submissions!

Since this is a photo blog, I feel like this post needs a picture.  I have an idea of what the first theme will be and it will coincide with April’s discounted special.  Here’s a hint!  Ok, more like a dead giveaway…

Miss Pearl of Brookside Cavalier. Love her!

Leave a Reply

