Engagement Photo Discounts

Hello everyone!  I am still building up my portfolio in a few areas, and need some more photo shoots.  What does that mean for you?  Discounts!  That’s right.  I am going to be offering a limited number of deeply discounted sessions to add to my portfolio and marketing material.  Right now I am looking for 4 more engagement photo sessions with a discounted creative fee of $75!  I am not asking for a deposit, just the $75 creative fee!  The client will receive a 60-90 minute photo session, a DVD of all edited final images with a print release, web ready images for sharing online, an online gallery of finished photos, and much more!  Book in a North Shore location and also receive a set of 4×6 proofs!  Book soon to take advantage of this low price.  Again, only 4 sessions will be given at this rate.  There is no deadline, it’s first come, first serve!  Contact me via the contact page and I will get back to you as soon as possible.  I will also offer gift certificates for this, so you can give this as a gift to a newly engaged couple!

Leave a Reply

