Busy Busy!

I just wanted to let everyone know, I am still here!  I have been very busy preparing for my first vendor booth with Heather Littlefield Photography!  Tomorrow is the day as long as it doesn’t rain out.  If that’s the case, it will be on Sunday.  I will have my camera in tow, so I will put up some photos.  I have a lot of awesome products and framed prints that will be up for display and sale.  I’m excited to get my name out into the Beverly community!  If you’re from the area, come on by Lynch Park to the Spring Bone-anza.  Find my booth and you can pick up a $50 coupon good towards any session, and check out all of the great art prints I have for sale!

I’m also going to be putting a lot of work into launching my Scenes of Beverly project into full swing this summer.  I have a lot of great photos so far, but I want to get out there and take lots more than just the beaches and Cabot Street.  Stay tuned to see more from that.

Now it’s time to prep the camera and get some sleep!  And as I just realized, today is the last day for submissions for the 1st birthday photo contest.  I will have the voting page up on Monday, and will email the link out to all entrants to share with family and friends!

Leave a Reply

