So many things to catch up on!

I’m typing this from my phone as I ride the train into Boston, on my way to a wedding photography consultation!  It’s been a busy week, and it’s only going to get busier, but I love it.

I have gallery previews from the pet photo contest winner session, and the second first year session of Madison and Victoria to put up, plus I’ll be working on some awesome 1st birthday party photos from the 2nd place cake smash contest winner from her party yesterday. The first place winner’s session is happening in 2 weeks!

Once I get my computer back from my husband, and the clutches of the 48 hour film festival, I’ll get back to editing!  Until then, stay tuned for all of the upcoming new photos!

Leave a Reply

