Samantha – Class of 2013

Back in September (yes I am aware of how far behind I am on updating the blog!) I had my first full Senior photo shoot, and I have to say, it’s definitely one of my favorites so far since I started doing this professionally.  I had a blast and Samantha was into it and was very fun to work with.  I’m so ecstatic with how her photos came out and so was she, and her family!  Check them out below!  It was definitely hard to choose only a few to share with everyone 🙂


I also threw together a little slideshow using all of the photos, using the Slideshow feature in Adobe Lightroom.  Being a professional video editor, it doesn’t have everything I wanted, but for showing to clients, it works pretty well!  To view the video at it’s best, please click the quality icon (the small gear) and put it to the top selection.  Otherwise the photos look a bit blurry, thanks to Youtube.

Leave a Reply

