Elizabeth & David – Maternity

I’ve known Elizabeth for a while, and when I thought of adding a maternity shoot to my portfolio, I contacted her because she was almost to the ideal stage of her pregnancy for photos.  For those of you wondering, that’s around the 6-7 month mark, when the belly is perfectly round, but mom is still fairly comfortable.  As usual, all pregnancies vary, so keep that in mind!  Anyway, onto the photos!  I had a lot of fun with Elizabeth and her husband, David taking some pictures in the Boston Public Garden.

Leave a Reply

