Updates, changes and more!

Things have been quiet on the blog for a while now, but I am still here.  There are a lot of changes and upgrades happening, all to benefit you, my awesome customers!

First of all, I am now able to accept credit cards.  Through a great program called Square, I can take credit card payments right on my phone (or Ipad when I get one), which gives you a lot more payment options, as well as letting me include the option of payment plans.  It will be great to allow more people to afford the custom photos they want!

Next on the list is a website.  Right now this site is still home base until I have everything up and running.  I will post links to the new site once it is ready.  Until then, check in here or on Facebook to keep up with the latest news and happenings.  I am also expanding into more social networks.  Flickr, Google+, and Tumblr. to name a few.  I will integrate everything together so it will be easy to find and follow on the sites you like.

A lot of business related things are being accomplished, which is making this all feel so much more real.  I am happy to offer my customers a true business that I have worked hard to build and will continue to research and learn.  My goal is to have a well rounded, trustworthy business that you can feel comfortable working with, as well as maintaining a very high standard with my art of photography.

I thank all of you for bearing with me as I grow and change, and strive to offer you the best experience and service possible!

Leave a Reply

